Some people say that e- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about digital media and whether traditional books will be replaced by it. My point of view is, although traditional media evokes the sense of nostalgia in individuals, for several reasons the electronic books are significantly more usefull nowadays and will replace nostalgic magazines. The following paragraphs will discuss this assertion. To begin with, digital books are more convenient. It has been considered that e- books are suitably accessible and facil to use in comparison with old books and news paper. This means that they can be carried wherever and be instantly used without delay. Moreover, these digital books can possess a wide range of information which can be extremely usefull in gust a second. This means that not only it will be easy to use, but also will provide a numerous amount of data. Therefore, the e- books will be considrably more helpful than traditional ones. Secondly, the digital books are enviromental environmentally friendly. For e-book construction there is no need to provide paper which means vast amount of forest distruction will be eliminated. For example, statistics reveal that the amount of carbon dixide emission to the air had decreased due to less trees being distroyed for the use of wood. This means that the more digital books used, the less pollution communities will face. However, this matter can only be achieved with strict supervision and direct rules to be fully usefull. In conclusion, my perspective is, eventhough old books are nostalgic, since e- books are more inhand in-hand and environmental friendly, in the future the traditional books will be eradicated and replaced by digital media.