Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years,multiple challenges related to environment, economy, education, population and many others have been witnessed all around the world. Some argue that underdeveloped countries like Pakistan will be badly affected by these challenges and the situation in Pakistan will get worse in the next ten years. This essay agrees with this statement due to many reasons. One of the main reasons is growing population of Pakistan. Pakistan is one of the most populated countries in Asia with a population of more than 50 million people. Although, every individual is aware of social, political and economic unrest in the country, No one take any necessary steps to improve the situation. The poor economic infrastructure of the state will be badly impacted by the growing prices of dollars in the world. Ever growing population with poor economy has made situation worse. The sector of education is also impacted badly by poor infrastructure. Poor and underprivileged people canot afford education,which further increases the widening gap between rich and poor of the country. Nonetheless, the environmental issues are also one of the reasonsfor the devastation of the state. However, we can still be able to resolve the issues with hard work and persistence. Some effective methods like family planning and population control strategies can help the country to control ever-increasing population rate. Younger citizens of the country can play a huge part in stabilizing the economy of the state by giving free education to children and underprivileged areas. The issue of environmental pollution is a matter of concern due to the increased use of cars, automobiles and private transport. We can combat this problem by introducing cheaper prices for public transport. It is the public responsibility to make the environment clean by promoting use of renewable energy In conclusion, I believe that proper planning must be taken by the government to ensure a better future for the country. The residents of the country must obey laws and regulations to improve the economy of the state. We can hope for a better future, if we act as a responsible citizen and try to make the environment safe and secure for the upcoming generations.