More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Therefore there is no need to print books, magazines and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays increasing use of computers and electronic devices get information. For this reason, no need to type books, magazines, and newspapers. I totally disagree with this. I will argue why I agree with this. On the one hand, these days people are using computers or phones more and more increasing. because they are very busy with their lifestyle. they don' t have enough time to the out buy newspapers or magazines and any books. Therefore, they used to watch everything for there are phones or computers. For instance, in this day and age, people are very knowledgeable. they have technological knowledge, therefore, they can watch the news or gossip on their phone or computer. Secondly, nowadays, people live in a modern society. As a result, they don' t like to use old things like a locked newspaper. They can use it more easily on their mobile phone. As an outcome, people are more and more used to electronic devices than newspapers. On the other hand, the previous generation didn' t have any knowledge of technology. Because previous education was not given that knowledge. they know about only reading knowledge. As a result, they were used to read the newspaper, magazine, and boos. Therefore, not enough electronic devices. Because old people are even now getting information from newspapers, magazines, and boos. but it will decrease in the future step by step. In conclusion, this increasing use of electronic devices to get information because people are very knowledgeable about it. but old people are still watching the newspaper because they don' t know that knowledge. but in the future, everyone use electronic devices to get information and print books, magazines or any newspaper.