Some parents prefer to have their children receive home tuition, an alternative that traditional education teachers have always questioned. What are reasons to support home tuition?

Nowadays, many parents believe that children should be educated by home tuition but teachers of any academy or school do not agree with this thinking. Parents think that if parents send their children to a school or college could lead to develop bad habits in them. I completely prefer home tuition. Firstly, parents believe that home tuition is a good source of education and make students more capable of solving questions. Some students are different in nature because they can have a shy personality, so they feel comfortable studying at home rather than going to the institute. In 2020, International Education Board conducted a exam between those students completing their education from a school, and on the other hand those who were educated at home. It was proved that students having education at their home were more capable of solving problems than those who completed education from a institute. Secondly, parents feel afraid of sending their children to a school or college because of the different rumors spreading at present like terrorism, bad habits among children, and bad company of friends. Once in 2015, an exam condusted in Germany, to read the minds of peers and it proved that those children who were thoughted at home were more obedient then those who were thoughted through a specific place. In conclusion, peers who study at home are well mannered than those studying from a institute. In my opinion, we should get our early education by studying at home and for higher education we can join the institute