We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Recent research shows that in today’s world,the importance of the computer has dramatically changed due to the widespread of the internet used by individuals. Additionally, there is no doubt that we have been seeing the computer almost everywhere over the past twelve years. In other words, it is true that we can do nothing without computers, particularly in hospitals, airports and business areas. Throughout this article, I will present examples and give much information about this issue. To begin with, I want to emphasize that the internet is a game changer in that we can access whatever information we want everywhere. Therefore I must state that you can use this information in your jobs, essays and also improvement projects in your companies. For example, it is obvious that there are lots of different websites on the internet such as Facebook, Instagram and TikTok, and we spend our time on these platforms with our computers. In other words, various computers are being used by everyone to contact each other and share many things. Additionally, the biggest development of the computer industry is also coming that will change our lives forever. Furthermore, it is important to understand that Artificial Intelligence will take many jobs including taxi drivers, nurses and workers in the factories. For instance, chatbot is one of the incredible innovations that answers questions and writing essays. Although there are factors which affect its efficiency, it has huge potential in the future. In conclusion, the above cases show that computers are no longer seen as machines but also as digital people in the future. Beyond that, they will be a part of our family and help us with different jobs, we work together to handle so many diverse things. All in all, I strongly believe that the world might not be the same in the future, and we will see their benefits in the future.