in some countries, governments are encouraging industries and business to move to regional areas out side the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern era, goods are produced in factories. They are seen everywhere especially in crowded places. However, public administrations are motivating them to shift to the places with less residential buildings owing to various advantages such as pollution control and to reduce risk of diseases. Hence, the benefits are more than demerits. To commence with, it will aid to control the pollution. If factories are closed from the big cities, it will result into less harmful smoke in the air. People can breath and get fresh air. Moreover, it will impact into lower noise level. For example, In india, Delhi was one of polluted shelter space with large number of industries before government put restrictions and close them. Now, there is a control in noise level. In addition to this, chemicals and wastages of automobile places are thrown into water or on land causes harm to animals. The large number of animals were died after the stuff stuck into their throat. As a result, in order to safe livestocks, businesses must be placed near jungles and hilly spots. Additionally, people are suffering from various heath issues like asthma and skin cancers which are caused by machines. Therefor, to lower these symptoms shift is essential. Apart from this, for instance, long time age,a city had a blased from a industy and harmful gas was spreaded all over in the air since the day the kids of that place are born abnormal. Eventually, the impacts can be seen for long time so if authorities can stop it before it will be a good illustration for future. To conclude, manufacturing of consumables and non-consumables things are seen in big cities. Although, it is a part and parcel of life but we can not deny the cons it has to environment and society like air, water and land pollution and impact in health of humans. Thats why, it is advisable to open them away from residential buildings.