In recent years, online learning has become increasingly popular. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Provide examples and support your opinion with relevant evidence." This question requires you to explore the positive and negative aspects of online learning. Make sure to present a balanced view, providing examples to illustrate your points and supporting your arguments with evidence.

The popularity of online learning has been growing all over the world. In the contemporary world, virtual training has become an essential part of learning. Although online training does not provide a real-time class feeling and leads to misuse of online training, it provides a way to attend classes from anywhere in the world and is affordable in terms of fees. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of online training and provide a balanced view. To begin with, the primary advantage of online training is that people can attend and learn from anywhere in the world. For instance, one of my cousins attends a course from a prominent university in Canada from India. My cousin does not need to travel to Canada to learn the course; it provides the flexibility to attend the course from home. Additionally, virtual trainings are more affordable to many learners as it does not require a physical infrastructure to set up an institution. It saves money for both training organizers and learners. Online training has a few drawbacks, such as students may not feel as comfortable as compared to real classroom training, and teachers may not know whether students are really following the class and understanding the concepts. Furthermore, online presentations have an option to disable the participant video, allowing the student to pretend as if they are attending the training. Some students misuse the opportunity to learn and understand the lessons. To summarize, although it might cause problems like missing a real-time classroom environment and understanding the concepts, there are numerous benefits of online training, such as easy attendance from anywhere in the world and being affordable to many students. I strongly agree that online training is a great benefit to aspirant students.