Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animals species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

This has been a perpetual debate that human activities like construction have caused a threat to the vegetation as well as animals. There is a group of individuals who believe that the damage done by mankind to these species is irreversible and there is nothing we can do now whereas a vast majority of people think that positive steps can lead to a better situation and steps should be taken in this regard. In my opinion, we can bring positive changes by mending our ways which include saving the biodiversity by increasing the awareness among the people. This essay discusses both aspects and provides logical grounds for both by stating the facts. To begin, since the establishment of man on this earth, humans have disturbed the balance of the ecosystem by exploiting it.Deforestation and, emissionthe emission the emission emission of greenhouse gases have posed serious threats to our natural saviours such as the ozone layer. For example, the increased amount of gases released by refrigerators has caused the depletion of the protective layer. Consequently, animals and plants are more prone to harmful rays coming from the sun. Moreover, deforestation has led to more frequent floods, land sliding and a hike in salinity. As a result of these activities, some people are of the view that there is no going back. The loss done to the plantation as well as animals including their habitat is irreversible. On the other hand, there is a wide majority of optimistic people who believe that it is still not too late to make this world a better place for our natural counterparts that are plants and animals. The condition of Flora and Fauna can be improved with drastic changes in our lifestyle and paying heed to their vital role in our environment. For Instance, awareness sessions should be conducted among the social clubs, and children at the school ought to learn the importance of plants and growing more trees. The cost of the plantation should be reduced to encourage people. All these steps contribute towards the betterment of the condition. In conclusion, some people do not see bright chances of making things good again for animals and plants. They have lost all their hopes because of the adversities inflicted by the humans. In contrast, there is a large group who has a strong belief that we can improve the conditions by taking positive steps. This is a very practical approach and has reasonable factors in its favour.