In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that in the future there won’t be any people who want to buy printed books or newspaper because everything they want to read will be served online without paying. As a writer I do not stand with the statement, here are 3 reasons of it. First of all, the statement brokes the principal of data exchanges. Nowadays people treat data as the same as money. When you try to get some data or information you need to pay for it, aline with books or newspaper. You need to pay the writers or journalist and all people who include in redaction team for provide you such as precious information. For example, as a writer, the agencies should pay me for the books I have written, as same as the readers. Who are suggested to only buy the original books so they can also pay for the copyright. secondly, I believe lots of people still feel more comfortable with the physical books or newspaper. We may find a lot of them are sold online, but in some places like Japan there are still many of readers who prefer to buy physical books so they can make a collection or library as their hobbies. Many elderly are more prefer physical newspaper to be read everymorning so they can prevent their eyes from damage. in the another hand, there are lots of places who still do not have access for internet. In the third countries who are still developing, it will be difficult for them to deliver the information without printed newspaper or books. Unlike the modern country which almost every citizen can access to the internet. Besides, as I state before that information nowadays are equal with money, so I think it is wise to consider the copyright payment for the information providers. in conclusion, we can say that in the future there will still be needed printed newspaper and book, not only to spread the information but also to respect the information provider in this case could be writes or journalists. Along with that, we believe physical book or newspaper are better for sight health then the online ones.