Some people think books are lossing their importance in information and entertainment purposes.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that some groups of people say that books have been losing their main purposes. This essay totally disagrees with the statement because I considered there are different genders of books and people can select what story to read according to their interests. Nowadays, there are a lot of genders of books and each person can access them by going to the library or buying on their own. Each book has a different purpose and it is dependent on the personality and interest. genders have been growing and it is easy to find comedy, romance, terror, drama, fantasy, documental, research, spiritual, and educational intentions as part of the study life. For example in developed countries, libraries have access to many platforms, which invite the community to read and get general culture through book connections, and I consider it a big opportunity to grow in specific skills according to the goals of each person. It is true, that books have been digitalized given that society is facing new changes and a new generation has become skilled in tech which is making life easier, but, this does not mean that book are losing their main purpose of entertaining the public with stories that connect with groups, otherwise, the easy surf in the internet, make the possibility that different communities interact with new literature and open the view to other discussion topics, making critics to the new art, discovers, and popular stories that have been famous in this century. For instance, the use of the Kingdom table as a digital tool to get books has permitted the spread the literature in the whole world. In conclusion, I consider that books have not lost the main idea of entertainment, the market has been spread with new interest topics, according to the interaction of new cultures, transforming books for digital devices that allow people access to different kinds of gender easily.