Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about leg of sleep?

It is undeniable that sleep plays an indispensable role in individual's life.It is vehemently contended by few sections of society thatin this contemporary era, numerous masses are going through sleep issues which has detrimental impacts on their body. This essay intends to cast light on contributing factors and remedial measures to put a halt on it. Further, I will explicate about the matter in the subsequent paragraphs. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is that high stress level. To demonstate, in this cutting edge age, the level of stress are increasing due to hectic schedule. Therefore, the humans can not take appropriate sleep and faces a myriad problems in their regular life. The second contributing factor is dependent on electrical gadgets. To justify this, owing to the advancement of technology, plethora of chores are done by the latest technology. Thus, the folks do not feel tired and spend their precious time on mobile phones and electrical things. To vindicate this, a recent article in a prestigious newspaper highlighted that the usage of mobile phones were increasing during last few decade which had bad impacts on mankind's mental health. In order to solve this issue, some measures can be taken. Primarily, actively participation in yoga and medication activities should be done by human beings. If, they indulge in yoga activities then their mind would be feel relaxation and they can more focus on thier work. Although, it is is the responsibilty of peoples, but the national authorities must open the yoga classes in every corner. Despite this, the people should use less phones on their daily life and do the household works by hands not by machines. To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.