Some peole believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

some people believed that travel will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but different person consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culuture. This esay will discuss both sides That culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourims revenue because they less money to buy them so they feel no relax for a trip. Example we want to know more culture in the area but we less money to buy that culture so it will be ruined On the other hand, they consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture because when they less money, they will know culture very improtant so they will be protected and learn them seriously. Example when we less money to buy the phone it's very expensive we will be keeped carefully. In short, i belive stronger opinion that culuter will be ruined if it used to earn tourims revenue