Some people believe that true friendships are becoming less common in today's fast-paced world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In digital age, people gradually forget about many relationships around them especially true friendships. That’s why it makes many close relationships become looser and looser (loose: lỏng lẻo). In my opinion, I entirely agree with this statement and I will clarify several reasons for this problem. There are some reasons that cause this situation. First, because when we are working in different offices, every company has many different standards about work such as many rules and their workloads also cause many burdens as well. Thus, we will not have enough time to have some meetings with our friends and this also cause substantially misunderstand between close friends. Second, when we have different jobs, the standard of living of ourselves will change and hence, the difference in our lifestyle will make distance between many friends longer. Because when we are mature, we would have many problems to handle involving living expense or personal tax. It results in the changes in plans and decisions and seperates us from our friends. Final, it is rooted in ourselves, because we do not use social media platforms correctly. Those tools help us in keeping in touch with everyone, so we should use it for right purposes and do not blame those on wrong reasons. In conclusion, we have some bad reasons that result in the ending of some relationships. However, almost those rooted in attractiveness or busy schedules. Hence, we need to balance many relationships not only friendships, open our minds and change some old opinions.