Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives.

nowadys a gruop of people believe that children should have some extra resposibilities such as helping at home, help at work and etc. meanwhile, some people believe that children must enjoy their lives and I want to discuss both view in this essay. some peole uphold that children should have extra responsibilities due to it is helpfull for their future and they will become a responsible person in their lives and they learn to help each other this makes them progress in their careers. on the other hand, some people believe that it is not absolutely necessary for children to have extra responsibilities and they need to play with their friends, play computer games and etc. every human being does not live more than once, so it is the right of every person to at least enjoy their childhood that this raises the morale of a person and the person who has a high morale is more successful in their work. to conclude, although having extra resoponsiblities it is good for many thing but having fun as a child not only boosts morale as an adult, but also improves work in the future.