Supermarkets should only sell food produced within their own country. What are your opinions about it.

Supermarkets are places that accumulate a variety of basic day-to-day requirements for people, like supplies, groceries, vegetables, and fruits. Apart from that, all these supermarkets also sell food produced by them. This type of food is packed in containers and ready to eat at any time. Supermarkets also supply their produced food to the borders of other countries. From my point of view, supermarkets should only sell their products in their own nation. Because, as we know, weather conditions, living styles, habits, and environments always change from region to region. since that produced packed food might be good and healthy for their countries but not suitable for eating for the environment of other countries. like if Canada is producing any food product that is healthy to eat in a cold environment, but it could be unhealthy for people living in the Africa region as the temperature there used to be extremely high. On the other hand, while selling food products in other countries, we have economic concerns as well. For instance, if a supermarket brand in the USA sells their packed food in India, it can kill the sales of local food vendors. There is a possibility of a high deversion rate among customers, which can impact local food sales and the country's economy as well. To summarize my point of view, I think supermarkets should sell their produced food products in their own country only since it is well-suited for those people and it could not affect other countries ' economies as well.