In future it may be necessary for us to live on another planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to reseach another planets. Such as mars, to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is a well known fact that nowadays, wolrl's population is increasing. Many people does not have enough space to live. Therefore, part of them believe that we should focus on researching on another planets. On the other hand, plenty of people tend to move away from their villages to the city while villages still hold more space to live so, I disgree on this opinion. Currently, most people tend to move to the cities because, they do not find best career opportuinities in their villages. Cosequently, there are no facilities like water,electricity, hospitals in rural areas. And also, rural areas still has enough spaces for man kind to live. Due to that fact, government must focus more on developing villages rather than researching on another planets. For example, my village still has more lands that are for sale to cheap prices. But there are no persons to live since they can not find basic facilities in there. Secondly, there is no any other green planet like earth. Even though, we did conduct many reseaches still we did not find any life in another planets. Hence, it will be hard for people to adapt these kind of situations. As humans need gravity, oxygen and water to live. For Instance, scientists who had been engaged in space missions such as, moon are suffering different kind of sicknesess sicknesses after they came back to the earth. In conclusion, although currant population is abnormally raising, we must pay attention on the rural areas that has enough space to live. And it will be waste of money hence, there is no othrt planet as earth in the galaxy.