Some believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with people who have high level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days some public have faith that the workers who do physical jobs must get paid as same as educated people. The question is, why we must have a different average of income? In this essay., I am going to discuss what they believe and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of causes, their opinion completely does not work. In addition, it is unfair but they see it from humanly said. The main reason given to support this claim is that the idea is more important than body hard work. To illustrate, the biggest company came from an idea, not a physical work, anyone can sell a really useful idea for millions of dollars. However, you can make just a few thousand dollars by physical work. Moreover, the brain works such as management or design engineering it is harder than just delivering shops. Firstly, learning is not easy so ot anyone can do a bachelor's or master's at university. In other words, the unsuccessful people who order equality for the unthinkable jobs with innovative work. secondly, if their idea is right they do not have to request it. This is because everyone will be working with it so that a evidence of the idea's invalidity. In conclusion, although some groups of the community request the par paid, others see that as unfair and in this case equality should not be exit. Therefore, I believe that highly educated people should get more because doctors are more important than caring box workers.