Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Now, a lot of families both parents are working. Some parents who work think that other family member like grandfather and grandmother can look after their children, meanwhile others believe that kindergarten give best care. I agree that childcare centres give better education, while grandparents can not look after their grandkids due to phisical abilities. Teachers and kindergarten are more professionals. In that centre they have a lot of equipments such as cameras, toys, have own nurse who can give first aid, while teachers can provide pre- school education. For example, accoding to Ministry of Education in Kazakhstan 80% of children who study well at school attendet, kindetgartens kindergarten, in comparison with those who did not go to kindergarten. Grandparents mostly unable physically prepare them to go school and can not give them basic knowledge. Majority of grandparents are old and do not have pre- school education to teach them to prepare to school. I had a classmates who did not go to childcare centre had bad knowledge, and till the high school their level of education were lower than kids who went to kindergarten. Those kids who was not looked after grandmother were more smarter than others. In conclusion, kids who were in pre- school centers are more educated than children who were brought up by grandparents.