Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is an arguable discussion about the main subject at primary school, such as history or Science and Technology. This essay argue that science and technology should be the focus at academy; however, this essay will still cover both sides. On the one hand, history takes fundamental knowledge on how events in the past have build Change the form of the verb built show examples this country, Indonesia, from our founding father, heroes, and even many kingdoms in the past. Moreover, history helps pupils to have value and insight on the meaning of struggle and fight for our independence. Furthermore, from history student will know about how people life in the past, with very limited resources. From that story, they can learn about development of tools, For example, crafting tools from stone to metal, that can enhance children’s view on resilience in life. On the other hand, some people might assume that focus on science and technology subjects at primary school can give more benefits on the student’s future. Technology development today, is on the rise, thus, study at this sector will lead to research and development on science’s jobs that will contribute to make advance improvement. For instance, at science project, each student team can explore to do several experiments that can boost their analytical thinking. Hence, science knowledge can make student think critically and have good problem solving characteristic that important for their future. In conclusion, academic curriculum at school can make certain subjects as a priority, for history, children will learn about treasure moments in the past that builds their value and characteristic, while for the science and technology will help them to follow massive technology update and innovation. However, learning about history is significant, but science will provide greatly enhance in pupils skills.