Many people believe that teachers can influence the intellectual and social development of children, more than parents do. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Children are being affected by their tutors during their education, and some people believe that the effects of teachers on pupils higher than parents. It can be easily stated that the impacts of teachers on kids are more significant than parent's impact due to the fact that youngsters spend the majority of their time at school, and they tend to accept their tutor's recommendations than their parent's advice. One of the reasons why kids tend to more affected by tutors compared to parents is the amount of time, which they share together. An average kid consumes the majority of their time at school by learning subjects from a teacher, as a result, an intense relationship between kids and teachers can be built. This interaction may put teachers at an advantage position for shaping pupil's intellectual and social improvements more remarkably than parents. For instance, according to curriculums, children spend about 8 hours at school by interacting their teachers, considering they are able to interact around 4 hours with their parents, it is completely understandable that they may build deeper relationship with their tutors, as a consequence they may become more prone to be affected by teachers. On the other hand, children may tend to accept their teacher's advice. The underlying cause of this pattern is the type of the relationship which is built between teachers and kids. Due to the fact that teachers are educated in order to teach and educate students, they are totaly able to analyze pupil's behaviors. Since teachers can monitor pupils objectively, they can navigate them easily. To clarify, while a mother's actions to her offspring are driven by her emotions, a teacher focuses on educating them correctly. This difference in mother's and teacher's perspective may affect kid's respond. Moreover, owing to the relationship, which is not defined precisely between kids and parents, children are likely to reject their parents ideas. However, as teacher determines the boundaries between themselves and students certainly, children tend to accept tutor's ideas or warnings. For that reason, kids personalities are tend to driven by teachers rather than parents. To conclude, while some people believe that kid's behaviours are impacted by parents, others argue teachers have more essential effects. I, personaly support the latter idea. In terms of the amount of time that they share together, and also the kind of the relationship, children tend to affect remarkably from teachers in comparsion with parents.