Goverment should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Transports is a necessary things for individual's mobility, proper transports whereas train or car need a route or track to utilize the usage of vehicle. Based on the statistic, compared to the usage, road have a bigger chart than the railway and I strongly agree that the government needs to spend more money for the road development. There are several adventages to spend road development. firstly, most of individuals are using road vehicle and they able to travel and move to a particular places. Furthermore, most of vehicles are invented for road which opposite from the usage with railway. Railway only used for a specific tranportation which is train. speaking of railway I personally believe that to build a railway spend vast of money, what I mean is railway is to build a railway track is more expensive. To summarize, In my definitely think that the government need to spend more on road routes rather than railways. The implementation of road routes are vast demand. According the actual stats road vehicles are reusable than the railway.