Some people say that the Government should break down all the historic buildings and replace them with modern buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

History is a prominent subject of every individuals life. But, a part of the society believes that the historical buildings should be rennovated to contruct the modern business buildings, while others reject the notion. According to my viewpoint, history is a significant as well as sensitive topic so, this scenario is trivial. I will explicate the reasons behind this in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most pivotal extrapolate to support the testimonial is, in many nations alot of blood was shredded to gain freedom in yesteryears therefore, all this information is depicted from old-aged buildings. For instance, Jalian Wala Bagh located in Amritsar, In India is a historic building and it could never be reconstructed because of its historic significance. Furthermore, if government takes any steps to make any amendments in this, it might probably lead to a religious violence in the nation. Therefore, it is apparent that why many people are in favour of this trend. Moreover, instead of spending money on decay and rebuilt of old-culture, the executives can make these tourist places that could even help the country to grow economically. Besides, hospitals and schools buildings needs more attention than these historic buildings. Thus, the regime should focus on the improvement of learning and health care areas. Final analises analysis, according to the reasons afforementioned above one can reach to the results that the breakdown of the ancient buildings might be detrimental for the country. So, these steps should be avoided.