People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. to whta extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,everyone think that technology makes people live easy and comfortable as compare to past time. Likewise, I also agree with this idea that due to robets people can easily complete their work without wasting their time and energy. In this technological era, people can finish their number of work at one at time even at home and work, for example, thesedays most of the women doing washing,cooking and mopping together as washing cloths and mopping done by machines whereas cooking done by manual. Hence, by this work is complete fastly without wasting extra energy and time which people used in other extra task. In contrary, in past time housewife takes full day to complete all the household work. Not only in house work but also business and transport system such as people can travel long and short distance with the help of bus, car and airplane within few minutes or hours, however, in pre historical time people takes long time to cove distance. Along with it, business are grown at worldwide range because people can share their ideas and plan at any country while sitting into their home nation, even though, people share the long pdf file just within few seconds, like coco Chanel is famous at global level. In conclusion, although nowadays, technology makes everyone lazy as people are more depend on technology, nevertheless it also help to cover distance,complete household work, expand the business the business at world wide level.