Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Having a great amount of money in life may bring us happiness. A myriad of people believe that, a big money is crucial to have a graceful life. This essay will look at the role of money in our happiness, before turning to other imperative for pleasure in life. Having a good balance in a bank account is considered as cause of happiness. In fact, many people tie their happiness to their wealthiness. They think most of the problems are solve easily when they own enough money. For instance, they think the consequences of owning expensive vehicles and accommodation is their happiness. While being wealthy is not only reason for happy life, the positive impact of owning good houses and automobiles in our lives is undeniable. Others assume the reputation as a reason for happiness. They believe famous people, actors in particular, can enjoy their life in a better manner. Their claim is, if they become famous, they can be happy, which seems unrealistic in to me. I believe the most important factor of a happy life is our wellbeing. Indeed, having a lot of money can help us to gain a better treatment when we get sick, however we are not able to buy health with money. Needless to say, the accompaniment of the healthy body and mind is crucial for a happy life. In conclusion, although a great amount of money can help us to have access to the better goods and essentials for living, the impact of other aspects, the health in particular, is undeniable for a grandeur life.