* In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Today, there is a belief among the several countries people regarding the more importance of owning a home than renting one. In this essay, this topic will be discussed and given the effective factors related to this case. In some nations, owning a constant house is a very serious target for individuals. At first, it can be due to inappropriate economic conditions in a country. Under the circumstances, people who do not have a personal home feel insecurity constantly because of a decrease in the daily value of their money. In addition, they consider having a personal residence as a necessary investment. On the other hand, there is a traditional opinion about owning the house. A group of people prefer to live in a constant home for a long time. Therefore, there are no concerns related to cost of rent or relocation issues. In my view, this belief can be both positive and negative. Owning a home is a very important issue for each person especially when this individual has a family and children. Whereas, renting a place can also be a proper choice, if the government provides a correct economic situation for the community. People can enjoy diverse locations and make new experiences by renting various houses. To summarize, owning a place is a main element that can help everyone feel mentally safe. However, renting a house can be very interesting and give humans special achievements. I personally think, this issue depends on the lifestyle of each person, also the community economic situations.