You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion You should write at least 250 words.

These days, many citizens believe that shopping has became Change the form of the verb become show examples easier via technologies, however, another people has opposite opinions and views. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion, based on my own examples and experiences. On one hand, technologies are such helpful tools when shopping. On the internet, there are various apps for customers to choose, such as Grab, Shoppee or Lazada. And on these departments, customers have many options to choose, from foods, drinks to clothes. When paying, customers can use different coupons and vouchers. And when the buyers paid, there are lots of shipping services will bring those products immediately right in front of buyer's doors. Moreover, in a "fast" world right now, literally everyone has became too busy to spend their time on shopping and choosing products, so online shopping is a much faster and conventional trend. On the other hand, technologies might not suitable for everyone, especially elders. They are much more familiar with traditional markets and store than online apps. And many of them do not use a smartphone, so purchases things through technology is not an approriate choice with them. In my opinion, I prefer shopping by apps. The two main reasons are I often get vouchers on the products, and I do not have to travel from places to places for buying things. Currently, I am a students, and I don't have any transportation to moving, and applying the coupons helped me saved Change the form of the verb save show examples a lot of money. In conclusion, although buying things over the internet is probably not suitable for everyone, there are many noticeable benefits. To my mind, I believe online shopping really helped me a lot.