Archaeology is partly the discovery of treasures of the past, partly the work of the scientific analyst, partly the exercise of the creative imagination. Do you agree or disagree?

The aim of my project is to examine what are the favourite school subjects among teenagers in Zetland. To achieve this goal I have found a table considering some revelant opinion polls. In this essay I will describe my findings and express my opinion. According to the table, Mathematics is the most popular school subject (40%), followed by Literature (23%). History was chosen only by 21% of respondents. Meanwhile, Chemistry and Physics located in the bottom of the table, making up (9%) and (7%) respectively. Predictably, Mathematics is rather more popular subject than Chemisrty. The former is almost five times higher than the least. This difference may be explained by skills, which these two subject require. It is nessecary to learn by heart a lot of reactions, which breaking common statements in chemistry, unlike mathematics, where it is only one need – to understand how things work and then use particular pattern to solve similar things. However, stuiyng staying may lead to vision lost, weak back muscules and stress. To avoid this problem you should to warmup your body every 20-40 minutes of studying. It is obligatory for our organism to switch from mind work to body work to stay healthy and focused. In conclusion, I bealive that studying is important part of everybody’s life. It is essential to wide horizons and not to dig deep only in one subject, because huge knowledge in different areas makes you an interesting person to get a conversation with.