Some colleges encourage students to create businesses while they are still in school. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Now aday, On the other hand, students establishing businesses while still in school helps students gain more experience and knowledge they have learned at school to be able to apply in practice. In addition, in addition to experiencing hands-on nurturing skills such as problem solving, leadership, and time management, enriching an education beyond textbooks. However, there will still be disadvantages if students establish a business early and will face many risks. Students who only focus on projects and neglect their studies will delay graduation and neglect their health at work, causing stress, skipping meals, staying up late and waking up early, causing their health to decline. In summary, there are advantages and disadvantages to students establishing a business while still in school, but I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages mentioned above.