In some countires, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people

1) Owning a home is more significant than renting for some nationalities. This essay will discuss that having an estate is more positive as you are not restricted by your action at home, meanwhile renting might be evicted by the landlord. 2)In fact renting a home is a case as it might cause some issues with an owner of the property. Because if you rent a home there are will some problems with your landlord as payment increase or even you might be asked out before your time of renting agreement. For example: your landlord may raise rent price or unexpectedly informs them to vacate the house when you are not ready. 3) I suppose owning a home is positive because you can do anything for your home what you want. You can decide to change the design of your rooms, or keep a pet or even sell it. For example: you may want to Paint your house at the same time if you live in rent, you can’t paint your house or do something new without any permission. 4) In conclusion, it is better to own a house as you are not limited in making decision about your properties’ alteration. As a result, being a tenant can meet some troubles with rent price increasement or removal that come from the owner of the house.