In some countries today, there is an attitude that ‘anyone can do it’ in the arts- music, literature, acting, art, etc. As a result, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talent is not valued or appreciated. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, majority of people easily get famous in today's world without any talent with the help of interent and technology, whereas, those people actually having talent can not get name and fame in this world. I also agree with this statement as teenage and young people get handsome payout. Firstly, due to advancement of technology, people with no talent become rich in this global as they just need to upload their funny and other videos on interent and need a great fan following to watch that video. So that, they become rich because most of the applications owner pay better payout to the user who upload the video on different song and having more than 1K follow on their soical media. For example, Youtube pay large amount of moeny to their regular user who having maximum watchers on their video. Secondly, in this modern world talent is not that much importance like having great good sence of humor and knowledge about technology like popluar singer of parmish verma,who not having good voice but still having name in richer people list because he edited his voice through voice changer application, even in one interview he explain about it. Beside this, mostly advertisement campany owner takes the modeler's from the social media as they also need someone who can increase they sale. In conclusion, although having talent is one way to get popular and survive in the modern era, however, stay update with technology is another method to earn best payout form the number of application like Youtube, instagrams and so on.