35.Due to the effects of globalization, the cultures of some countries are influenced by others. Some people think this is a natural process. Others think this is a threat to cultural identity. What is your opinion about this? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

Now the cultures are influenced by others because of the effect of globalization, but it is not a threat if the people keep their culture, and believe globalization is only usually process. Globalization can not be denied because modern country must face this phase, moreover nowadays globalization runs fast. How big a wave of globalization comes to a country, it can not give some effects if the people keep their culture nevertheless the people surely understand the culture of they own is better than another, that's why it is not a threat. A threat to cultural indentity is about the changing of the culture, people can not understand about their culture, feel a shame to understand the culture even do not recognize their culture at all. This afraidness can be accepted, because some people do not want to lose their culture, there is an example it has been occured for some countries. In conclusion globalization is natural process, and it must occured occur to whole countries to be a modern country but it is not a threat to cultural identity if the people keep their culture.