Studying for Ielts test can be stressful and overwhelming . Do the advantages outweigh the disavantages ?

In recent year, there is an explosion in the quantity of demographics studying for ielts test. This writer argues that the benefits of getting high opportunity to get well-paid jobs and attend top universities more easily outweigh the drawback of undue stress. It is vital to understand that the most advantageous aspect of taking the Ielts course is that it can help the candidate to increase the rate of being recruited to a good quality company. Indeed, in the 4.0 era, various oversea companies try to cooperate with national counterparts to invest or expand sales market, thus, language and communication skills play a crucial role to transaction or sign contracts. As a result, having ielts degree is just the effective way to prove that ability and gain trust from the recruiters. In terms of another positive aspect of learning Ielts is that it bring benefits for students who want to attend leading universities. Researchers statisticized that the vast majority of students who get high points in their Ielts test just simply have an edge over who don't in a competition to attend universities. For instance, 2 students who apply for certain university with the same ability, the one has ielts qualification just get higher possibility of chances to the door to university. taking a language proficiency test can be a stressful experience, and Ielts no exception. To be more specific, the pressure to perform well and the unfamiliar test environment can cause anxiety for some test -takers, which can affect their mental health being, especially students. This may be true, but by challenging the candidates, will go a long way to become stronger and more mature to overcome tough situations in life. To sum up, Ielts has both advantage and negative aspects. However the side of widely accepted, the key to join in university just overweigh its negative side of pressure.