Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Citizens believe that innovation in technology made buying products easier than before, however, there are conflict opinion about this. I agree with modernization of technology affected on how we shopping nowadays. In this essay I will expand these views and my resolution. The first benefit of technology is creating opportunity for people to move their shops to the online shops. There are a lot of apps and websites that help people to put their product for sale. For example, Instagram is one of the best applications for searching something that we want, and buying that with online payment. Because, shopping online is an option that came with improvement of technology. On the other hand, there are opposite mind about shops that not being easy with modern technology. Inventing and creating will not help to all people for shopping. For instance, old people cannot buy merchants online, Because of lack of the knowledge about technology, and this is difficult option for them. Furthermore, shopping online websites wants too much details of person need to buy and purchase. In my perspective view, although there are a lot of negative opinion about modern technology, this can lead people to profit from shopping online, because they are not necessary to pay extra charge. Such as fuel, and this going to reduce the traffic and will take low the air pollution. To conclusion, while it may correct that modern technology do not help all group of ages, it still has too many benefits for people, however, this needs a lot of experience and knowledge about technology. Finally, people can shop whenever and wherever they want, without concerning about climate conditions and location.