some people think that humans can use animals in any way for their own benefits. others, however, believe that people should not use animals in the wrong way. discuss both this views and give your own opinion

Use of animals it is very old habit However, There are many people thinks that is narmal right for any person in this plante, In contrast, some people have adifferent different opinion related to animals,In my essay I'm on the blance of useing animals for any reason and I will explaine my piont view. At first, people whose agree that is used animals for their own benefits that may have own reasons I think many people use it in transport like houres, camles cables and donkey, Instance, people in 1970s the y haven't any transporting materials, Morover, There are alot of people used it in garedens when they growing vagtables a good example here is Gows and also it has a lot of benefits like, hers milk meat, and chees. In other hand, There are agroup of people who say that is across to another creatures and human should not useing it. some individual they dont known how act with the animals, can harming it whith out any mercy, as huntting that can kill a highest number of rara animals like dears and uniqe birds. Additionally, that could damge the system of strcuter of the life in earth plante. In conclusion, for all before. I strongly believe, becase humanbenig is the leader of this plante he should be management managment in right way and be bance for useing any thing which whith out harming a nother creauters to keep the life going in pacefull peacefully.