Most companies and organizations requires their employees to wear uniforms to work. what are the jobs that need uniform? what are the disadvantages of wearing uniforms to work?

There is an ongoing debate about mandatory uniforms in several organizations and theie these they draw backs. The following paragraphs will discuss the type of work which requiers uniforms and the disadvantages this matter possess. To begin with, a numerous companies require a special dress code for easy identification. For example, police officers are urged to wear specifice type of dress to be easily recognised by public and serve them. Moreover, in some organizations it is mandetory to wear uniforms for safty issues. This can be seen in hospitals in where healt care workers are in suitable uniforms to prevent any cross infection to the public. However, this criteria needs sustainable supervision and qualified training system to be achievable. On the other hand, there are some drwbacks for mandetory uniforms. First, it lacks the sens of individuality. This means that employees perefrences are not considered in this issue which can be undelightful for workforce to wear them. Second, producing a numerous number of clothing for a single organization will lead to sever challenges for the environment. Mass-producing uniforms requires massive resources which will have a result in environmental damage. Therefore, this matter can have desrtuctive effect on energy resources of the society. In conclusion, the companies in which uniforms can come in hand are police department and healthcare organizations. Although this factor can have multipel advantages, since it will be unsatisfiyng satisfying for the workers and causes challenges for the environment, the drawbacks outweigh the prones pros.