Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Urban areas have always been places where people love to find their fortune which makes people move to town. This phenomenon led to numerous problems because of the overpopulation of the city. This essay will discuss the effects and solutions from both government and individuals. Without a doubt, dense populations mean that job chances are lower due to many people finding the same typical job. Companies have a limited amount of workers that they can hire and finding a replacement will be easy because of the huge number of workforces there. In addition, People could be prone to jobless and homeless because of that. Next, packed residents lowered private space between each person, consequently making it hard to have a personal life battling their emotions without hurting other people. This might be because they have to share their cubical work, house, even bedrooms. Apart from that, there are few ways to tackle this problem, such as building more public spaces by governments will provide it’s citizen to collect their thoughts alone. Public spaces also can promote social activities to introduce people various activities to have other perspectives that help organize the participant's feelings. Additionally, every job seeker should increase their ability to have more qualities to get hired by pursuing higher education or taking courses. This could increase the chance and might be opening a new job for other people. In conclusion, although, overpopulation lowers the chance of being hired and limits private space, people should increase their qualifications and governments could build new parks and public spaces to deal with those problems.