With The Increasing Use And Development Of New Technology, Many Machine Are New Able To Do The Work Which People Used To Perform. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether replace humans with machines in the manufacturing processes is a recurring argument. This writer argues that the benefits of high productivity and the quality of products outweigh the drawbacks of the loss of occupation seen in people. The most advantageous factor for using machines instead of workers is that it allows to produce a large number of products in a short time. In other words, machines tend to have a dafault working process for a certain time and they also have to fulfil the producing aim which was brought out by the employers. As a result, industries use robotic machines to ensure that in the given time, they will have enough products to sell to customers without the procrastination. Furthermore, machines will also help them to follow the plan which has already been set up and achieve high productivity in working processes. Another point that should also be considered is the output quality. It must be recognised that the products which were made by humans often have some errors in the working processes. Moreover, sometimes people will make a big mistake that will affect the quality as well as the experience of the customers. As a result, utilizing machines in the production lines will deter the rate of errors which were caused by humans and ensure the products will be sold to purchasers without mistakes. However, some people think that replacing people with technological devices will make people lose their jobs. Due to the fact that most enterprises and industries want to reduce the cost of the working processes which include both humans and machines,they have to fire people to lessen the amount of money spent on them such as salaries or insurance. It may be true but by effectively separating work will go a long way in protecting employees from being unemployed. Taking all points into account, the loss in employees’ occupation is outweighed by the benefits of the high productivity and the well output of products. Hence, it is more beneficial to utilise machines to do the work which humans used to do.