Many people believe that it is better to learn something in a group , rather than learning it individualy . Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the individuals think that learning something in a team is better than learn in lonelyness. I completely agree with this idea and I will explain with some examples in this essay. First of all, it is crystal clear that humans has been created as a sociable creature in the world; in fact, no one could not live alone and it is necessary for us to be in a group of people; for example, consider a man who is living alone in a foreign country and he does not communicate with anybody, although, he wants to learn the language of that region; however, he tries a lot to learn the new language as a self-study, he could not be successful in it; as a result, learning a language in a group is easier than learning in private. Secondly, needless to say, that learning in a group is more active and competitive than individually; to illustrate, during the pandemic some of the children studied at home in their own privacy and they got used to this way of studying; as a matter of fact, they forgot the competitions when they go back to school as before; accordingly, should the students practice their lessons in groups, they would be more active and competitive after the quarantine. To conclude, in reaffirming the above ideas that mentioned the sociable charectaricity and competitivity of human beings, I agree with this view about learning in group is much better than learning individually at all.