Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas ( in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do? To extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days many artists show their products without any restriction from the government or our society. Under this circumstance, some people think that the government do not need to take action to handle this problem. However, I firmly disagree with this idea because this issue has a negative influence on our society and also it makes decrease worthy of arts. First of all, if artists do not have restrictions, it could have negative effects on our community. To express their own creativity, sometimes they show arts which are away from the standard norm. Under this circumstance, children are influenced by the artists or arts and their parents should complain to the creators. After that, many people think that the artists have a bad effect on our society and they start to block artists. For these reasons, the artist who has their own rules will be affected by this circumstance. For example, in Korea, children are influenced by singers and actors, especially hip hop artists are affect on teenagers. Students who desire to be hip hop artists mimic artists ’ behaviour and lyrics which are a kind of slang. For this reason, many parents block their kids from watching hip hop artists. Another reason is that it can cause a decrease in the worth of art. If they show their idea freely, it would drop their value of expertise. It means that expressing their creativity without any rules can lower the entry barrier in this field. For this reason, people will have a lower admiration of art and also arts begin to shrink. For example, in Korea, many young generation desire to be artists and they want to be artists or creators. Under this circumstance, they create a lot of art pieces and display them on their Instagram. It means that many young generations no longer think that art is not a serious and expertise field. As a result, this atmosphere reduced the scarcity of Korean art. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this opinion because it can have a bad effect on our community, and also when they express their creativity without any barriers, it can drop worthy of creativities.