Nowadays many young people deliberately damage public places. What are the causes and solutions?

The deliberate damage of places of public usage by youth people is concerning issue for contemporary society. This problem is associated with a lack of free access to recreational areas. as well as lack of adequate educational system to encourage them to have constructive behaviour against of public usage's places.These destructive behaviour can be addressed by building free easy -to -access places for the young people,and also by holding educational workshops to improve their awareness about the necessity of preserving public facilities. This is common need for young individuals to engage in constructive recreational actions and to be able to spend their free time and their excessive energy in kind of places such as parks,gyms,and so on,that should establish by local goverments government.In the absence of these recreational areas,their unawareness distructive behaviour will increase. On the other hand,conducting educational workshops can have a lot of practicalities to improve the sense of their reponsibility. For example by involving them to renovate some old publics or damage areas. To sum up, the youth individuals delibrately damage public usage's areas. This destructive behaviour can be due to a lack of entertaining activities and inadequate educations.So local goverments government have main role to tackel this problem and to reduce this actions. Therefore, they should take some measures to solve this.