Social networking sites are beneficial on an individual level, but for a community as a whole, it does have a negative impact. Give your opinion.

Currently, social networking sites provide communication between people. From THE one hand, it is useful for one person and at the same time, it has a detrimental effect for the whole society. I definitely agree with this. Undoubtedly, individual have has benefits from these sites. Admittedly, communication is an integral part of the human life. It maintains mental health. In addition, surfing the Internet helps to relax, release stress.  One good example of using such services is related to people with speech disabilities who now have a way for communication with almost everyone in network space that was not available in the past. Consequently, they have ability to share their thoughts and ideas with others. However, due to these services, the modern society gets negative influence. People faced with lack of face-to-face communication and speach which is filled with deep meaning. It is more convenient to chat by digital devices instead of to have real conversation. For instance, a person does not need to leave a home. In addition, speech of people have been became easier. People do not want to spend time for long smart sentences. Moreover, sometimes we replace speech by an emoji. The ability to express thoughts by writing is certainly related to a level of a personal development. Each individual is a tiny particle of the entire society. As a result, using these services by this way leads to the degradation of the whole society. To recapitulate, I consider that individuals benefit from social networking sites, whereas the entire society suffers from them due to reasons described above.