today the high sales of popular consumer good reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold to what extent do you agree or disagree.

3.Strong competencies on communication,negotiation, liaison.Experiential support for dialogue with member states, improvement for bilateral partnership relations between department/sectors group and ADB departments, as well as between ADB and external relevant counterparts or institutions, and financial and intellectual support resources/channels. At MOF and ADB, I witnessed and participated in the organization of 26 current institutional multilateral and bilateral dialogues mechanisms. In the past multilateral and bilateral dialogues conducted by MOF, some achievements are related to the formulation of strategies and road maps for many fields development. I understand the importance of relationships during my coordination and cooperation with internal and external cooperation resources and partners in the past, I gained unique skills for smooth cooperation. I accumulated rich cooperation and coordination experience, and made a lot of friends in related countries, donors, agencies, and departments within ADB. Whether at PRC MOF or ADB, I have conducted in-depth cooperation with related DMCs,clients,academia, financial institutions, development agencies, non-governmental organizations, think tanks, philanthropic institutions in some of member countries, ADB ’s trust funds, and some entities in China. I established closer cooperative relationships and mutual trust with related dialogues counterparts, and cooperation partners for projects implementation. In particular, during the period of supporting TAs, I established cooperative relations with the Development Research Center of the State Council, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, relevant agencies of provinces in China, Universities, reviewed relevant contents, outputs and activities, evaluated the possibility of success of the project, and contributed our knowledge to the ADB projects. 4.Promotion for the team building, talent development, and new ideas and valuable related experience for the emergency response of team. I have been very familiar with various management policies and processes. With my rich administrative experience, especially advanced human resource management concepts, methods, I can contribute groundbreaking efforts and support to team building, and establish institutional basis for talent cultivation, and improving overall operational efficiency. At the same time, I understand how to unite,encourage, mobilize team members, and have a profound understanding and unique approaches to stimulating the cohesion, creativity, and work passion of relevant teams. Perhaps this may infuse dynamism and creativity to the team. I also dealt with a large number of emergency and thorny issues, events and problems, forming my own unique work approaches and styles. 5. Unique predictive thinking and forward-looking awareness. The ability is effective in avoiding blindness that contradicts objective reality, making work decisions and plans more in line with the pace of the times, reducing work errors, improving work efficiency, and improving work quality. This is due to my years of work experience and extensive practical experience in various fields. I really pay high attention to this opportunity. I sincerely hope to share more with you, so that my skills and experience can bring more value to your team and become your team's asset. I look forward to meeting with you and discussing my qualifications in more details.