In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Accomodation included in one of human's primary necessities to keep survive in this world. It is undeniable in some countries, people find it crucial to have their own house instead of renting one nowadays. This essay will asess the reason behind this statement and its positive development for human's life. The main reason why people choose to owning a house is beacuse it gives them a sense of freedom since they are not related to other people's properties. It helps them to reduce their outcome per month which may leads to a convinient life. Furthermore, every people does not have the same preferences and personalities. Thus, they might want to decorate it freely without worrying other's complaint. Having a house can effect human's life in a positive way because it enables them to prevent any long-term contract and it is one kind of people's investments for the future. In fact, they can reduce their stress from a house debt and saving more funds on the other necessities, such as foods or clothes. In addition, most of people needs, including house, cost a lot of money these days and it is continuing to evolve in the future. Hence, people need to prepare and save money as much as they can for the worst inflation in the future. In conclusion, people tend to owning a house rather than renting since they can get more freedom in their own house. I believe that this leads to a positive development since it prevents long-term contract and good for their future investment.