Some people believe that giving longer prison sentences is the best way to reduce crime. Others believe that there are better ways to reduce crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many peoples assure if rendering a punishment of prison with more period of time could reducing Change the form of the verb reduce show examples a number of criminal. And the others thinking about several ways more preferable to that problems. I'm absolutely agree with those opinions, because i think it is might be had advantages dan disadvantages that follows the statements. In reducing risk of criminal, a severely punishment such as a long period of time is one of a good ways which probably makes deter the perpetrators and never repeated their mistakes again. This statement probably could regulating behavior among society. But, others consequences of enforcement the society regulations is making a society to think that the government do not enforcing a society regulations to perpetrators. However, they are just human which had a notes of crime even though their punishment is prison. Besides that, the others peoples give an opinion that many ways which could enforceing a society in applicable legal rules with a prioritizing a regulations of society such a education and realizing perpetrators when they are currently in detention to making them going to better human along increasing a security of society as well as the government, instead reducing a risky of perpetrators that could arise any time. As for, the other option of decreasing a number of criminal with giving a heavy fines forfor perpetrators as effective ways Adapun, opsi lain dari mengurangi angka kriminal replaced a punishment with prison. In conclusion, i think the main basic foundation of increasing mindset humans to obey the rules and do not commit criminal acts is effort in providing a based education as early as possible, even in academics or parental upbringing in order to makes a differentiate among a good and bad. So does the government, one of many ways to decreasing a number of criminal is prioritizing a welfare of society and common interests.