Many people choose to learn many foreign languges. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this.

A lot of people want to learn many foreign languges. The pros exceed that of its cons. This essay will discuss both advatages and disadvantages in detail. On the one hand, there are many factors involved that whay why it would be good for our brains. First and for most, it has many benefit, for instance, if we knew some foreign langueges language we would interact with tourists easily, and make some connection with other countries. For example, one person wants to go abroad to persue his major or career, then he has to have comminiucation with some universities, so it is essential to know their language, and it facilitates our intractions. Another reason needs to consider is, it contributes our brain to improve our intellgence. As a result, it is not only necessary but also benefficial to have a best perform. On the other hand, in has some some draw backs. It will takes large chunks of time, and some people find it boring. Those who choose to learn many languages, they can not fully-focoused on the other fields. Moreover, they may fortget many things to do in a daily basis. As learning many languadges is frastuating, they might give up to countinue the rest of that languadge. Furthermore, they start to learn another laanguadge. So they do not learn each languadge completely. In conclusion, languadges language play a crucial role in our lifes, because comminiucation and some jobs require foreign languadge. Otherwise, it helps us to boost ou creativity. The more knowledge related to languadge, the more eficiency we can have in every stage of our life.