In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Languag How m To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

After few years, people will not buy books or printed newspaper. Because they will have ability to read everything from online without paying. I strongly agree with the previous statement. This essay will illustrate the reasons. On one hand, a number of people believe that reading from book is better for several reasons. Firstly, they might think that book papers have their own smell, which some people find relaxing. For instance, a study found by Manchister institute for learnin found that 40% of people bought books to feel peace. Thus, there are a good relation between feeling and books that encourage them to Choose books. Secondly, using online website to read books may impact negatively to their health. To illustrate, it has adverse effect to their eyes. Hence, they will have lack vision. On the other hand, I believe that technology advances promote people to read from online sources. Whilst, will assist people in social and educational fields. Taking social side as an example, it will help folk to read without pay money. So, it is helpful more than books or newspaper because books is expensive and require a trip store. Moreover, It has pros to their srudy. They will find information thet releted to various topics or different subjects. It might assist old women and old men to read and write from different applications as Massenger and Snapchat. It also will help children to read correctly by use online resources. As a result, they could improve or develop their skills in reading. To sum up. I compleely agree with the idea that said reading from books is less benefits than reading from mobile, computer and IPad. I recommend People to read everything they want it online.