Because of the rapid development of technology, it has been becoming easier for people to work from home. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of working from home

Due to,the speed of improvement of technology employer can work from their own place which would have some merits and demerits which I intend to discuss about throughout this essay. In the realm of society people need to be in touch with each other; otherwise,should become depressed by staying at home and life will lose its attraction for them.To clarify,elderly people who are retired after a while and be regularly at home may catch a sense of being useless,in fact, it is an important need of humans to be in touch with other people so in this situation people should plan for some extra program,like going out with a friend. In general, using technology in a way that makes people stay apart from each other may have some significant consequences. On the other hand,it is crystal clear that the use of technology and working correspondingly have their own merits, such as having extra time for doing their work,to shed light on that, by being at home a person can do their house chores as well as doing the company job. Consequently, in this way, the owner of employer can manage and decrease its expences astronomically and still have its own benefits. As a result, the plus sides of technology are more than the minus sides. For example, people can have some place to keep in touch with others while companies can not find an alternative to decrease the expenses in this volume.