Some people believe that children l's leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education has become a trend or business. Some residents believe that children must do educational activities in their leisure time if they spend their free era on other exercise they should waste their moment. There are some effects and opinions which will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, for several decades learning become a headache for learners because their parents, society or school teach them to compete with other students. In that case, children should not enjoy the study they always do better than others and they can't learn anything from the deepest side of their hearts. Additionally, the offspring don't have enough era to do extra enterprise because the burden of their study is too much. Although, the institutions don't have a reading system they are using a cramming system which is not good for society or their future. Secondly, some public believe that the offsprings should spend their leisure time in educational action or if they will not spend their free time in study. So, it will be a waste of time. I totally disagree with that because they have already a lot of pressure about their studies. They should spend their leisure time in cocurricular activities like playing games, watching movies or doing some art. For Instance, they always do educational work. They may depressed, their anxiety level should be high or there are a lot of causes to disturb their mental health. In conclusion, children should take easy to information because improvement is fun not a burden. The schools should use a reading system. Meanwhile, the learners should do extra activities to maintain their health. I believe that this thing helps them in their health or studies.