ome people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The youth of every nation is its valuable resource. The resposibilty of changes, progress and innovation lies on their shoulders. They can make or mar the society. Although it is believed by major strata of society that education system should not be given homework by their teachers, on the other side some people believes that homework plays an important role in the education of children. This essay intends to analyse both viewpoints, i however, base the later thought. To begin with, one of paramount reason behind some people thinking student not be given homework by their faculty could be because of workload. These days life is so busy youth are not getting time they have lots of other co curricular activity to do like yoga classes, dance classes, creative writing and many more. Because of these reasons childrens are not able to manage time and because of incomplete work they suffered from depresion which is very common nowadays. For example, one of my neighbour commit suicide because of time management he is not able to accomplish his homework on time. Therefore, workload is one of the reason why homework should not given by their teachers. On the other hand, few people thinking homework plays an important role in the education of children because of this student will learn how to mange time in life as they are valuable resource of country they should know about time management. For instance, in India one of the tough exam is UPSC and it is all about time management, student should complete answer of 250 words within 9 minutes. Secondly by this children will also not distract to things like social networking and so on. These days these things are very common. Hence, by this they can learn time mangement and they will not distract to other things. To conclusin conclusion, many persons thinks because of workload homework should not assign by faculty and other believes by giving home assignments youth will learn time mangement and they will not distract.