Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that young people should choose and follow the career that what they want, although others are of the opinion that they have to think wisely about their future. This essay will discuss both view and provide my personal opinion in detail. On the one hand, choosing a career by children has many benefits. First and foremost, if they decided pursue the career, they would be succeed on that field, because they never give up, and they want to achieve their goal emmidiately. Another reason needs to be considered is their passion and they might keen on doing something so they make a huge effort to gain that as soon as possible. For example, if young people are not allowed to work in their lovely career, they might not work in another field. On the other hand, a group of people are against the above-mentioned view. Some factors involved that why not to choos a career by their own. Some parents are worried about their children's life. Moreover, they want to intervene and have a role in their choosing. May they are not mature that much to decide alone. Some people guess that just some specific job could be practical, for instance doctors and computer engeeniering. So they do not want to allow their children to decide.. In conclusion, in my opinion, teachers and parents have to go hand in hand to help them and give advice to young people however we have not to force them to do something, because it is not only unnecessary but also detrimental for their future lives.